Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

List of Visiting Faculty & Adjunct Instructors in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Natalia Alexeeva

Visiting Assistant Professor

natalia-alexeeva@uiowa.edu

319-384-1867 E359 CB

Adam Brummett

Visiting Assistant Professor

adam-brummett@uiowa.edu

319-384-1867 E359 CB

Shuvendu Das

Adjunct Assistant Professor

shuvendu-das@uiowa.edu

335-2717 E309 CB

Mishtu Dey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
mishtu-dey@uiowa.edu 319-384-1319 W285 CB

Vicki H. Grassian

Adjunct Professor
vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu

Sarah C. Larsen

Adjunct Professor
sarah-larsen@uiowa.edu 319-335-1346 or 319-335-2144 205E GILH or W176 CB

Russell Larsen

Associate Professor of Instruction
russell-larsen@uiowa.edu 319-335-1359 E230 CB

Matthew Lovander

Visiting Instructor

matthew-lovander@uiowa.edu

319-335-1994 W302 CB

Shonda Monette

Instructional Services Specialist and Adjunct Instructor
shonda-monette@uiowa.edu 319-335-1344 W344B CB

Justine Olson

Visiting Assistant Professor

justine-olson@uiowa.edu

319-384-1867 E359 CB

Binaya Shrestha

Instructional Services Manager and Adjunct Lecturer

binaya-shrestha@uiowa.edu

319-333-2294 W441 CB

Priyanka Singh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

priyankanarendra-singh@uiowa.edu

319-467-0606 E258 CB

Dale Swenson

Director, X-Ray Diffraction Facility; Adjunct Assistant Professor
dale-swenson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0291 W437 CB