Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

List of Visiting Faculty & Adjunct Instructors in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Natalia Alexeeva

Visiting Assistant Professor

natalia-alexeeva@uiowa.edu

319-384-1867 E359 CB

Shuvendu Das

Adjunct Assistant Professor

shuvendu-das@uiowa.edu

319-335-4905 E359 CB

Mishtu Dey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
mishtu-dey@uiowa.edu 319-384-1319

Lillie Durow

Assistant in Instruction

lillie-durow@uiowa.edu

Ashley Flores

Assistant In Instruction

ashley-flores@uiowa.edu

E321 CB

Chamathca Kuda-Malwathumullage

Visiting Assistant Professor

chamathcapri-kudamalwathumullage@uiowa.edu

319-335-1125 E359 CB

Sarah C. Larsen

Adjunct Professor
sarah-larsen@uiowa.edu 319-335-1346

Russell Larsen

Associate Professor of Instruction
russell-larsen@uiowa.edu 319-335-1359

Shonda Monette

Instructional Services Specialist and Adjunct Instructor
shonda-monette@uiowa.edu 319-335-1344 W439 CB

Majid Nada

Visiting Assistant Professor

majidhameednada-nada@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0512 W181 CB

Justine Olson

Visiting Assistant Professor

justine-olson@uiowa.edu

319-384-1867 E359 CB

Steven Pennington

Adjunct Assistant Professor

steven-pennington@uiowa.edu

319-335-3644 E359 CB

Binaya Shrestha

Instructional Services Manager and Adjunct Lecturer

binaya-shrestha@uiowa.edu

319-333-2294 W441 CB

Dale Swenson

Director, X-Ray Diffraction Facility; Adjunct Assistant Professor
dale-swenson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0291 W437 CB