Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

List of Visiting Faculty & Adjunct Instructors in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Natalia Alexeeva

Visiting Assistant Professor

natalia-alexeeva@uiowa.edu

335-4865 W309 CB

Adam Brummett

Visiting Assistant Professor

adam-brummett@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-1981 E309 CB

Shuvendu Das

Adjunct Assistant Professor

shuvendu-das@uiowa.edu

335-2717 W315 CB

Vicki H. Grassian

Adjunct Professor
vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu

Shonda Monette

Instructional Services Specialist and Adjunct Instructor
shonda-monette@uiowa.edu 319-335-1344 W344B CB

Justine Olson

Visiting Assistant Professor

justine-olson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3518 E437 CB

Philip Pagano, Jr.

Visiting Assistant Professor

philip-pagano@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1127 E309 CB

Binaya Shrestha

Visiting Assistant Professor

binaya-shrestha@uiowa.edu

(319) 333-2294 W441

Dale Swenson

Director, X-Ray Diffraction Facility; Adjunct Assistant Professor
dale-swenson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0291 W437 CB