Staff

List of Staff in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Ignacio Alvarez

Senior Academic Advisor

ignacio-alvarez@uiowa.edu

319-335-4904 E225 CB

Amy Charles

Research Support Coordinator

amy-charles@uiowa.edu

319-353-2348 W431

Michael Ciha

IT Support Analyst

michael-ciha@uiowa.edu

319-334-4204 E127

Lindsay Elliott

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Program

lindsay-elliott@uiowa.edu

319-335-0200 E331 CB

Earlene Erbe

Administrator of Undergraduate Laboratories

earlene-erbe@uiowa.edu

319-335-1352 W439 CB

Mike Estenson

Electrical Engineer
michael-estenson@uiowa.edu 319-335-2113 W138 CB

Nicholas Francisco

Senior Financial Analyst

nicholas-francisco@uiowa.edu

319-335-2888 E325 CB

Peter Franke

IT Support Consultant

peter-franke@uiowa.edu

319-335-1471 E127 CB

Elise Froh

Supply Chain Associate, Shared Services

elise-froh@uiowa.edu

319-335-1389 W93G CB

Brenna Goode

Departmental Administrator
brenna-goode@uiowa.edu 319-335-1351 E331 CB

Rachel Grenell

Research Assistant (Arnold Group)

rachel-grenell@uiowa.edu

319-335-2728 296 IATL

Dominic Hull

Instructional Services Specialist

dominic-hull@uiowa.edu

319-335-1170 W313 CB

Tim Koon

Supply Chain Coordinator, Shared Services
timothy-koon@uiowa.edu 319-335-1383 W93C

Janet Kugley

Graduate Program Coordinator
janet-kugley@uiowa.edu 319-335-2805 E227 CB

Diane McGriff

Supply Chain Associate, Chemistry Stores

diane-mcgriff@uiowa.edu

319-335-1378 W93 CB

Shonda Monette

Instructional Services Specialist and Adjunct Instructor
shonda-monette@uiowa.edu 319-335-1344 W344B CB

Brian Morrison

Instructional Services Specialist
brian-d-morrison@uiowa.edu 319-335-1917 W444B CB

David Murray

Manager, Chemistry Stores

davidcharles-murray@uiowa.edu

319-335-3562 W93G CB

Vic Parcell

Operator, Mass Spectrometry Facility
vic-parcell@uiowa.edu 319-335-1381 W76 CB

Zoe Petersen

Admin Services Coordinator

zoe-petersen@uiowa.edu

319-335-1350 E331 CB

Benjamin Revis

Glassblower
benjamin-revis@uiowa.edu 319-335-1337 W152 CB

Bryan Ringen

IT Support Consultant

bryan-ringen@uiowa.edu

319-335-0149 E127 CB

Binaya Shrestha

Instructional Services Manager

binaya-shrestha@uiowa.edu

(319) 333-2294 W441

Priyanka Singh

Assistant Research Scientist, Kohen Group

priyankanarendra-singh@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0334 E276 CB

Dale Swenson

Director, X-Ray Diffraction Facility; Adjunct Assistant Professor
dale-swenson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0291 W437 CB

Trent Tappan

Chemistry Center Manager

trenton-tappan@uiowa.edu

319-335-1341 E225D CB

Lynn Teesch

Director, Mass Spectrometry Facility
lynn-teesch@uiowa.edu 319-335-1216 W75 CB

Frank Turner

Machinist
frank-turner@uiowa.edu 319-335-1380 W39 CB

Santhana Velupillai

Director, NMR Facility
santhana-velupillai@uiowa.edu 319-353-2291 W184 CB

Fei Yu

Research Associate (Nguyen Group)

fei-yu-1@uiowa.edu

319-384-1888 E459 CB