Postdoctoral Scholars

List of Postdoctoral personnel in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Justin Carter

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Bowden Group)

justin-carter@uiowa.edu

Alisa Fairweather

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Wiemer Group)

alisa-fairweather@uiowa.edu

Vamsi Karapala

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Carter Group)

vamsi-karapala@uiowa.edu

E359

Isiaka Owolabi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Martin Group)

isiaka-owolabi@uiowa.edu

E431

Jon-Marc Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Becker Group)

jon-marc-rodriguez@uiowa.edu

E353 CB

Shobha Sharma

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Margulis Group)

shobha-sharma@uiowa.edu

242 IATL

Manisha Skaria

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Daly Group)

manisha-skaria@uiowa.edu

W472 CB