Postdoctoral Scholars

List of Postdoctoral personnel in the department
Name E-mail Phone Office

Joseph Bennett

Postdoctoral Research Scholar (Mason Group)

joseph-bennett@uiowa.edu

319-335-2577 E303 CB

Alexandra Brandriet

Postdoctoral Scholar (Becker Group)

alexandra-brandriet@uiowa.edu

319-335-3236 E353 CB

Kamal Dhungana

Postdoctoral Scholar (Margulis Group)

kamal-dhungana@uiowa.edu

319-335-1872 242 IATL

Durgaprasad Gummadi

Postdoctoral Scholar (Daly Group)

durgaprasad-gummadi@uiowa.edu

319-384-1357 W472 CB

Svetlana Kholodar

Postdoctoral Scholar (Kohen Group)

svetlana-kholodar@uiowa.edu

319-335-0334 E276 CB

Ravi Loka

Postdoctoral Scholar (Nguyen Group)

ravi-loka@uiowa.edu

319-384-1888 E459 CB

Priyanka Singh

Postdoctoral Scholar (Kohen Group)

priyankanarendra-singh@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0334 E276 CB